To access, simply click on the staff member’s name and it will link to your established email system, or right click (control click on a Mac) and copy the email address into your email provider.

Kindergarten- Mrs. Ozimko

Grade 1- Mrs. Castonguay, Mrs. Felske

Grade 2-  Mrs. JohnsonMrs. Bilotta, Mrs. Hinton

Grade 3- Ms. PattersonMs. Hittel, Mrs. Lindved-Jensen

Grade 4- Mrs. Bernard, Mrs. Thomas

Grade 5- Mrs. MolcakMrs. Dixon

Grade 6- Mrs. Van Horne, Mrs. Stearn

Grade 7- Mrs. Muir, Mme. Timmons

Grade 8- Mrs. HamidMr. Borko

Grade 9- Mrs. Shaw-Dearden, Mr. Dubs

Athletic Director Mr. Wooldridge

Band Director- Mrs. Stearn

Learning Commons- Mrs. Davies

Administration- Principal Mrs. Culbert, Vice Principal Ms. Leyden

Learning Coaches- Mrs. LaBrash, Mrs. Holt

Family Liaison Counselor-Ms. Rae

Office Staff- Administrative Assistant J.Belmore, Secretary P.Walsh