Loading...

Upcoming Dates

Monday April 9 - Day 3 - HL OPA.

Tuesday April 10 - Day 4 - School Council Meeting @7pm.

Wednesday April 11 - Day 5 - HL Booster Juice, G7 Badminton Exhibition Game.

Thursday April 12 - Day 6 - G8 Field Trip, National Jersey Day.

Friday April 13 - Day 1 - HL Hot Dogs.

Saturday April 14 - Young Author's Conference

Monday April 16 - Day 2 - HL Boston Pizza, Spring Photos Due.

Tuesday April 17 - Day 3 - Volunteer Appreciation & Celebrations Assembly 1:15pm, G8 Badminton Exhibition Game.

Wednesday April 18 - Day 4 - KA Field Trip.

Thursday April 19 - Day 5 - HL Quiznos, KB Field Trip, G7 Badminton Divisionals, G9 Badminton Exhibition Game, Kindergarten Orientation 6:30pm.

Friday April 20 - No School for Students.

Monday April 23 - Day 6 - HL Subway, G8 Badminton Divisionals, G9 Band Festival @MRU.

Tuesday April 24 - Day 1 - G9 Badminton Divisionals.

Wednesday April 25 - Day 2 -  G6 Beginner Band Festival High River.

Thursday April 26 - Day 3 - G5&9 Vaccinations.

Friday April 27 - Day 4 - HL Hot Dogs.

Monday April 30 - Day 5 - HL EDO, Kindergarten Screening.

Tuesday May 1 - Day 6 - Kindergarten Screening.

Wednesday May 2 - Day 1 - HL Booster Juice, Hats ON for Mental Health Day, Badminton Zones.

Thursday May 3 - Day 2 - Team/Club PHOTOS, School Council Movie Night.

Friday May 4 - No School for Students.

Monday May 7 - Day 3 - HL Mucho Burrito.

Tuesday May 8 - Day 4 - G9 PAT Exams (ELA ptA), School Council Meeting 7pm.

Wednesday May 9 - Day 5 - 

Thursday May 10 - Day 6 - G6 PAT Exams (ELA ptA), Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea.

Friday May 11 - Day 1 - HL Hot Dogs, G8/9 Band to Red Deer, Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea.

Monday May 14 - Day 2 - HL CocoBrooks.

Tuesday May 15 - Day 3 - Dragons Track Meet (to be confirmed).

Wednesday May 16 - Day 4 - KA Field Trip.

Thursday May 17 - Day 5 - HL Quiznos, KB Field Trip.

Friday May 18 - No School for Students.

Monday May 21 - No School for Students.

Tuesday May 22 - Day 6 -  G2 Field Trip.

Wednesday May 23 - Day 1 - Divisional Track Meet (to be confirmed).

Thursday May 24 - Day 2 - 

Friday May 25 - Day 3 - HL Hot Dogs.

Monday May 28 - Day 4 - HL Subway, Farm Safety, KA Field Trip.

Tuesday May 29 - Day 5 - Farm Safety, KB Field Trip, Track Zones (to be confirmed).

Wednesday May 30 - Day 6 - Year End Band Concert 7pm.

Thursday May 31 - Day 1 -

Friday June 1 - G9 Graduation @6pm, No School for Students.

Monday June 4 - Day 2 - HL Boston Pizza, G1 Field Trip, Trickster Theatre.

Tuesday June 5 - Day 3 - Trickster Theatre.

Wednesday June 6 - Day 4 - HL Booster Juice, Trickster Theatre.

Thursday June 7 - Day 5 - Trickster Theatre & Trickster Theatre Evening Performances 5:30 & 7pm.

Friday June 8 - Day 6 - HL Hot Dogs, Trickster Theatre morning performance (TBA).

Monday June 11 - Day 1 - HL Subway.

Tuesday June 12 - Day 2 - School Council Meeting 7pm.

Wednesday June 13 - Day 3 -  G6 PAT (ELA ptB).

Thursday June 14 - Day 4 - HL Quiznos.

Friday June 15 - Day 5 - Elementary Sports Day

Monday June 18 - Day 6 - HL OPA.

Tuesday June 19 - Day 1 - 

Wednesday June 20 - Day 2 - G6 PAT Exams (Math), Jr.High Talent Show.

Thursday June 21 - Day 3 - G3 Field Trip.

Friday June 22 - Day 4 - HL Hot Dogs, G5 HOLES, Kindergarten Field Trip, G6 PAT Exams (Sci), G9 PAT Exams (Soc).

Monday June 25 - Day 5 - G K-5 Movie Day (to be confirmed), G6 PAT Exams (Soc), F9 PAT Exams (Math).

Tuesday June 26 - Day 6 - Elementary Talent Show, G9 PAT Exams (Sci).

Wednesday June 27 - Day 1 - Elementary Talent Show, G6 Field Trip, G9 PAT Exams (ELA pt B).

Thursday June 28 - Day 2 - Learner Profiles go Home, Early Dismissal 12:20pm.

Friday June 29 - No School for Students.

Saturday June 30 & Sunday July 1 - School Council CASINO fundraiser @Deerfoot Inn.